Board of Directors

Beverly G. Andry, Ph.D. (President)

Lynnette White-Colin (Vice President)

Rev. Dwight Webster, Ph.D.  (Secretary/ Treasurer)

Al Kennedy, Ph.D. (Historian)

Lidya Araya

Jean-Guy Celestin

Lamar M. Gardere

Jade Brown Russell

Clayton Shelvin III

Jean Benjamin Vappie

Founding Board Members Advisory Committee

Lloyd Dennis

Tayari kwa Salaam, Ph.D.

Ifama Arsan (Deceased)

Alma Watkins (Deceased)



calendar Block
This is an example. Double-click here and select a page to create a calendar of your own content. Learn more